Einklappen
X

• Filter
  • Zeit
  • Anzeigen
Alles löschen
neue Beiträge

• Hello

I'm new to the forum of course. I started on GTROC and was recommended I came here for local support by others here in Germany. I'm 22 of the U.S. Army stationed here in Hohenfels. I drive a 1994 R32 GTR with small to no modification done to it. Currently looking for any support as far as good shops that love Skylines, a paint shop, good parts at good prices if possible. Between the euro and pound I don't know which one is breaking me off more lol.

Thanks for any helpful support!

First of all....I beg your lenience for my most moderate command of the English language.

Welcome to our small community. :)
    I'm a professional in the German Air Force. Like a lot of other users in this forum.

Maybe it is possible for u to show us some pics of your car?
    It would be lovely to see them because the R32 GTR is very rare in this community.

I wish u a lot of fun the next days/months/years ;) in this forum.
    You will find a lot of support here.

Kommentar

Welcome Ease, enjoy your stay here and I'm sure you'll get any help you need as we're a friendly, helpful bunch of Skyline enthusiasts and don't worry about the language barrier, as there are enough of us here with a good grasp of the English language.

PS. Pics are a must!!!
      Der Vorteil der Klugheit besteht darin, dass man sich dumm stellen kann.
      Das Gegenteil ist schon schwieriger.

Kommentar

I am also waiting for a shop I have it at now to get done putting on my R34 turbos. I plan on running only 1 bar comfortable for now.

Kommentar

Sorry about the posting of pics my German is bad i'm trying to troubleshoot some the options lol.

Kommentar

More pictures.

Kommentar